PSYCHOLOGY

  • Alcohol and Other Drug Studies
  • Introduction to Psychology
  • Marriage and the Family
  • Developmental Psychology
  • The Psychology of Personal Growth and Development
  • The Psychology of Women
  • Social Psychology
  • Human Sexuality
  • Psychological and Social Services
  • Behavioral Science Statistics
  • Physiological Psychology
  • The Psychology of Abnormal Behavior
  • Research Methods in Psychology
  • The Principles of Learning and Behavior Modification

IMPORTANT!! The psychology department is now strictly enforcing prerequisites, including a newly approved "eligibility for English 100" for Psychology 100. See link for details.


PSYCHOLOGY FACULTY (Full-Time)

 
Dr. Roger Morrissette extension 3255 rmorrissette@palomar.edu
Dr. Fred Rose extension 2344 frose@palomar.edu
Dr. Netta Schroer extension 2339 nschroer@palomar.edu
Ms. Katie Townsend-Merino extension 2334 ktownsend-merino@palomar.edu
Dr. Judy Wilson extension 3645 jwilson@palomar.edu
Dr. Kathleen Young extension 2340 kyoung@palomar.edu
     

Resources

 

Return to Behavioral Sciences Department Page