Back to the Faculty Senate Home Page

Senate Membership

Faculty Council Members

Greg Larson, President, Faculty Senate
Jackie Martin, Vice President, Faculty Senate
Pam McDonough
, Secretary, Faculty Senate
Fari Towfiq
,  President Designee, Faculty Senate
Rocco Versaci, Chair, Curriculum Committee
Vacant, Faculty Council Member At Large
V
acant, Faculty Council Member At Large

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Alvarez, Rebecca (Part-Timer)
Campus Extension 2329
ralvarez@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Andre, Sandra
Campus Extension 3995
sandre@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Carrillo, Melinda
Campus Extension 2570
mcarrillo@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Faulkner, Molly
Campus Extension 2318
mfaulkner@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes) Fererro, Jenny
Campus Extension 2314
jfererro@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Glassman, Joel
Campus Extension 2500
jglassman@palomar.edu

 mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Kelber, Barb Neault
Campus Extension 2402
bkelber@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Larson, Greg
Campus Extension 3642
glarson@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes) Laughlin, Teresa
Campus Extension 2851
tlaughlin@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes) Martin, Jackie
Campus Extension 2965
jmartinklement@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes) McDonough, Pam
Campus Extension 2700
pmcdonough@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes) Morrow, Linda
Campus Extension 8113
lmorrow@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)O'Brien, Patrick
Campus Extension 2241
pobrien@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Payn, Lillian
Campus Extension 3078
lpayn@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Ritt, Travis
Campus Extension 2753
tritt@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes)Snow, Susan
Campus Extension 2961
ssnow@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes) Studinka, Diane
Campus Extension 2208
dstudinka@palomar.edu

mallet1.gif (969 bytes) Towfiq, Fari
Campus Extension 2716
ftowfiq@palomar.edu

 

 


Return to Faculty Senate Home Page